Jules’s Jukebox: A Work Night Nightcap

Before heading off to sleepy land, I’m gonna drop my coin in the jukebox. I hit random on my phone’s playlist to see what we have in store for this evening and up pops two songs I’ve not heard in ages:

“Higher” by Taio Cruz featuring Travie McCoy–an old club classic.

“Society” by Eddie Vedder (this video version is live and features Johnny Depp)–this song is from the Into the Wild soundtrack and is a beautiful song to lull me to sleep this evening.

 

Good evening & sweet dreams…

Leave a Reply

