$100 Dollar Pecan Cookies

This recipe is a long time favorite of mine from my high school days–back in the day when they still had home economics in high schools.

Rosetta Bakes!

I’m a big fan of pecans and when I came across this recipe I knew I had to try it.  I had a box of Corn Flakes I needed to use anyway, so I thought this would be a great time to try this recipe.  This cookie is a light cookie with an unexpected crunch you don’t expect.  Yeah, you know your going to get that crunch with the pecans in it, but what’s that additional crunch, that extra yummy crunchy goodness.  I was not disappointed in this recipe and will be making again to years to come.  Again, I took this cookie to work and got so may compliments from it.  I doubled the amount I made (7-dozen) and they were all gone by the end of the day.  I hope you enjoy this cookie as much as my co-workers did.  I’ve made lots of cookies in my day, but this cookie…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

